LOOKING AT THE MINOR PROPHETS WITH REV. MARTIN SLOCOMBE

Rev. Martin Slocombe

MAJOR MESSAGES FROM MINOR PROPHETS!

LED BY REV. MARTIN SLOCOMBE

HELD AT PAULTON METHODIST CHURCH BS39 7QQ.  7PM FROM SEPT. 2019 TO APRIL 2020

Dates are as follows and open to all free, whether you can make all of them or just a few - WELCOME

Thursday 12th Sept - Introduction

Wednesday 25th Sept - Jonah

Wednesday 23rd Oct - Joel

Thursday 7th Nov - Amos

Wednesday 20th Nov.- Hosea

Wednesday 4th Dec - Micah

Thursday 9th Jan. - Zephaniah

Wednesday 22nd Jan. -  Nahum

Wednesday 29th Jan. - Habakkuk

Thursday 13th Feb. - Obadiah

Thursday 27th Feb - Haggai

Wednesday 11th March - Zechariah

Thursday 2nd April - Malachi